Skip to Content
Students on Computers_Banner

2017 Nanoline Contest

Congratulations to the Walker Career Center Nanoline team!
Team members: Michelle Coe, Madeleine Brown, Kayla Hasseld, CJ Weaver, and Dawson Willis
The competition level at Nationals was very tough this year, but it is proudly announced that the veteran team took two excellence awards and 2nd place overall!

2nd Place Nationals​Excellence in CommunicationExcellence in Engineering


975 North Post Road Indianapolis, IN 46219
317.869.4300 Main
317.869.4399 Fax

2016 MSD of Warren, Township | Powered by Marketpath CMS