Skip to Content
District Building Banner Image

Central Office / District Level Contacts

Central Office / District Level Contacts 

Superintendent
Dr. Timothy Hanson
thanson@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4300
Administrative Assistant
Carol Graham
cgraham@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4346
District Communications Coordinator to the Superintendent
Kim Asbury
kasbury@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4345
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning for Elementary
Ryan Russell
rrussell@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4352
Office of Elementary Instruction Specialist
Kathy Disney
kdisney@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4351
Specialist
Linda Sponsel
lsponsel@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4355
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning for Secondary
Pam Griffin
pgriffin@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4350
Office of Secondary Instruction Specialist
Doris Ellington
dellingt@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4349
 
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning for Exceptional Learners
Allison Woods
awoods@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4405
Office of Exceptional Learners Specialist
Kristen Cripe
kcripe@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4402
Office of Exceptional Learners Specialist
Michelle Kirk
mkirk@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4401
Asst. Director for Exceptional Learners (Special Education, EL)
Stephanie Fairchild
sfairchi@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4404
Asst. Director for Exceptional Learners (Special Education, PBIS, High Ability)
Susan Mahoney
smahoney@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4329

 

Chief Financial Officer
David Holt
dholt@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4364
Purchasing Administrator
Ruth Nelson
rnelson@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4360
 
Chief Technology Officer
Kent Schroder
kschrode@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4323
Specialist
Lynnda Johnson
ljohnson28@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4322
 
Chief Human Resource Officer
Brian Simkins
bsimkins@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4373
Specialist
Cathy Perry
cperry@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4377
 
Director of Professional Learning
Kate Schwartz
kschwart@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4356
Office of Professional Learning Specialist
Kim Meyer
kmeyer@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4342
 
Accounts Payable Specialist
Roxanne Wiedenhaupt
rwiedenh@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4367
Accounts Receivable/Title 1 Compliance
Angela Jones
ajones1@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4366
Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers
Office of Elementary Instruction
317.869.4351
Office of Secondary Instruction
317.869.4349
Benefits
Debbie Cannon
dcannon@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4374
Civil Rights Compliance Office        
Office of School Improvement              
317.869.4355
Coordinator of Health & Nursing Services
Kim Howard
khoward@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4335
Food Service
Mason Gallmeyer
mgallmey@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4389
Grant Specialist
Ann Lewis
alewis@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4369
Media Relations
Dennis Jarrett
Director of Media & Community Relations
djarret2@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4345
OASIS Tutors
Peggy Jones
mjones@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4357
Partners in Education
317.532.6287
Police (Warren)
Chief Adrian Pettis
apettis@warren.k12.in.us
317.532.5642
Porter Service Center
317.532.2800
Protection of Pupil Rights Compliance Offices               Office of Elementary Instruction          
317.869.4351
Office of Elementary Instruction
317.869.4351                
Office of Secondary Instruction  
317.869.4349      
Student & Social Services
James Taylor
Director of Student & Social Services, McKinney-Vento Liaison
jtaylor2@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4354
Transportation
Lynn Storm, Director
transportation@warren.k12.in.us
317.532.2820
Webmaster
webcomment@warren.k12.in.us
Worker's Compensation
Mason Gallmeyer
mgallmey@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4389
   

 

 

 

 

975 North Post Road Indianapolis, IN 46219
317.869.4300 Main
317.869.4399 Fax

2016 MSD of Warren, Township | Powered by Marketpath CMS