Skip to Content
District Building Banner Image

Central Office Contacts

Central Office Contacts 

Superintendent
Dr. Dena Cushenberry
dcushenb@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4300
Administrative Assistant
Carol Graham
cgraham@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4346
 
Deputy Superintendent, PreK-6
Dr. Tim Hanson
thanson@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4352
Specialist
Kathy Disney
kdisney@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4351
 
Assistant Superintendent,
7-Adult

Pam Griffin
pgriffin@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4350
Specialist
Doris Ellington
dellingt@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4349
 
Assistant Superintendent,
Innovation & Improvement

Ryan Russell
rrussell@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4354
Specialist
Becky Sage
bsage@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4342
Specialist
Linda Sponsel
lsponsel@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4355
Chief of Finance
David Holt
dholt@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4364
Purchasing Administrator
Ruth Nelson
rnelson@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4360
 
Chief of Technology
Kent Schroder
kschrode@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4323
Specialist
Kimberly Stepp
kstepp@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4322
 
Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources

Brian Simkins
bsimkins@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4373
Specialist
Cathy Perry
cperry@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4377
 
Director of Special Education
Allison Woods
awoods@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4405
Specialist
Kristen Cripe
kcripe@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4402
Specialist
Michelle Kirk
mkirk@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4401
Asst. Director of Special Education
Stephanie Fairchild
sfairchi@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4404
  

 

More Contacts

 

Accounts Payable Specialist
Roxanne Wiedenhaupt
rwiedenh@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4367
Accounts Receivable/Title 1 Compliance
Angela Jones
ajones1@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4366
Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers
Office of Elementary Instruction
317.869.4351
Office of Secondary Instruction
317.869.4349
Benefits
Debbie Cannon
dcannon@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4374
Civil Rights Compliance Office        
Office of School Improvement              
317.869.4355
Coordinator of Health & Nursing Services
Kim Howard
khoward@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4335
District Communications Coordinator to the Superintendent
Kim Asbury
kasbury@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4345
Food Service
Mason Gallmeyer
mgallmey@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4389
Grant Specialist
Ann Lewis
alewis@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4369
McKinney-Vento Liaison
James Taylor        jtaylor2@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4351
Media Relations
Dennis Jarrett
Director of Media & Community Relations
djarret2@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4345
OASIS Tutors
Peggy Jones
mjones@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4357
Partners in Education
317.532.6287
Police (Warren)
Chief Adrian Pettis
apettis@warren.k12.in.us
317.532.5642
Porter Service Center
317.532.2800
Protection of Pupil Rights Compliance Offices               Office of Elementary Instruction          
 317.869.4351        
Office of Elementary Instruction       317.869.4351              Office of Secondary Instruction       317.869.4349    
Student & Social Services
James Taylor
Director of Student & Social Services
jtaylor2@warren.k12.in.us
317.532.6158
TBR Hotline
317.869.4596
Technology Help Desk
helpdesk@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4321
Transportation
317.532.2820
Webmaster
webcomment@warren.k12.in.us
Worker's Compensation
Mason Gallmeyer
mgallmey@warren.k12.in.us
317.869.4389
 

 

975 North Post Road Indianapolis, IN 46219
317.869.4300 Main
317.869.4399 Fax

2016 MSD of Warren, Township | Powered by Marketpath CMS